Before you decide to go to College..

If someone would have presented these facts to me 4 years ago the decision to go to University would have been much harder. I was one of the lucky ones, I didn’t have to pay for school with student loans, but I have witnessed family members with student loan debt that followed them well into their 30’s. The sad thing is this situation is only going to get more common. I might do another info-graphic on jobs and unemployment there are a lot of astonishing facts in that category as well. Coming soon…

Leave a Reply

